Executive Council Elections

Members ensure you return your ballot papers in the pre-paid envelope provided before the 23rd April.

Vote for your Branch nominated candidates.

London and Eastern - Richard Allday, Brian Holmes, Kwasi Agyemang Prepah

Food and Drink - Denis Wilson, Ansaar Khaliq, Tracey Ashworth

Equalities - Jane Stewart, Mohammad Taj, Jenny Douglas